Blogger or WordPress?

September 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

As with most people, I am currently looking for a new place for my blogging “needs.” Previously, I have been semi-blogging on Google’s Blogger, but just want to look at other options. So far, Blogger and WordPress are the only platforms I have checked out and there are a lot of things I like about both – Blogger has it’s endless supply of free themes, WordPress has it’s aesthetically pleasing dashboard, and both are fairly simple to use. One thing I do not like about WordPress, however, is the lack of themes – the current set available is a bit boring for my tastes. That being said, I will most likely be making the move here anyway – maybe even moving away from the “free version” eventually.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Blogger or WordPress? at Sanguified Strings.

meta