WordPress it is! And other Random Thoughts…

September 21, 2010 § Leave a comment

So, I have decided I will be moving to WordPress. I’ve come to realize the blog doesn’t have to look like I want it to – it’s everyone else who has to deal with it, so ha! Take that, readers! No idea how often I plan on posting here though. It probably wont be a daily thing (or even weekly), but I’m going to try to put my thoughts into writing a bit more than I have in the past – no matter how random they may be. Welcome to blogging, ‘Shaggy.’

I’ve also been pretty bored lately and have decided I’d build a website. As of right now, all it’s going to consist of is a list of albums I own and currently have on my computer (sure, I don’t own everything I listen to regularly, but I eventually plan on buying everything I like and deleting the rest). Might be a while before I get to uploading the site, but will upload a page to show what it’s going to look like sometime this week – possibly tonight if I get it working. But anyway, anyone interested may watch it here.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WordPress it is! And other Random Thoughts… at Sanguified Strings.

meta