Fuuccckkkk!!!!! And a Concert!

October 25, 2010 § Leave a comment

It’s been a while, eh? Not much to say this morning, but whatever…

Just spent about 2 hours crying my eyes out. Why? Same reason as always – lonelier than shit. I’m really sick of it too…

Now, for some reason, I’m pissed off though. I just don’t fucking care anymore – at least I shouldn’t. I’m tired of being pushed around by my stupid-ass emotions to the point where it effects everything I do… Fuck. My. Life. Fuck it hard…

To try to boost my spirits, however, in the middle of writing this, I bought a ticket to see Overkill Nov. 13th (as well as Forbidden, Evile, Gama Bomb, & Bonded By Blood) at Firestone.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fuuccckkkk!!!!! And a Concert! at Sanguified Strings.

meta